Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About mandilynn1994

I'm Mandi. I'm not your basic sixteen year old, i've been through some eye-opening events. I've become the person I am by combining remnants of the people that I have been. I love poetry, and Edgar Allen Poe and T.S. Eliot are a couple of my inspirations. I recently got my GED, and I plan to go on to college to teach elementary special education, but writing will always be a huge part of my life, and I have high hopes for the poetry, stories, and songs that i create. I hope that you all enjoy my writing, it's all I have to offer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

